Sort:  

U welcome

You forgot to mention 'And, i am a fake girl id' :D

@haseez

lol :P ... you blasted her ;)

no offence but that account is using very bad english too ...

@nageshwar0369 i am not a native speaker and neither are you so you cannot use english as a measure of anything.
I am sure there is a language she can use perfectly but that means most of us would not understand her. let whoever this is be because they used their brains to get reputation quicker than we all could

@rhinoboy11

lol .. now you are acting like a dumbo ...

dumbo is your local language no one understands. My guess is you mean to call me dumb which is perfectly fine with me. You barely know me so can't form a single opinion on me. lol

@haseez Your Picture ID isn't you either so you can't be calling other people out when you yourself have a fake one

hahaha so you mean i claimed i am a minion? you are funny :D