You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Perspective: Steem was meant to be for content creators and consumers

in #steem6 years ago

I joined in june of last year and I've been having a blast so far. I wanted try something new and veer away from the main stream social media platforms like facebook and instagram.

On Steemit, I've connected with like minded individuals and been overall networking to get my work out there. From what I just read, it seems that I'm missing something, I'm still new to all of this, and I try not to pay attention to all the drama but as of lately its been more present.

All I pretty much want to do is share my art work and gaming with the people of this platform, and I would hate to see something great go down because of certain individuals. I've seen you a lot last year in the ztest chat, but haven't really gotten to know you. It would be nice if you were more present in the chat @liberosist.
(〃 ̄ω ̄〃ゞ