You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Start Voting for Witnesses NOW!!

in #steem4 years ago

Had this on lock down since this Tron craziness started. Only voting the old top 20 real conscensus witnesess to thwart this hostile takeover! I also managed to get my mate nickyhavey who has 30000 SP to proxy me today which might make a decent dent, and I've used my new hive community account to vote all the right old school witnesses as well @daan.

By the way, have you seen what I've been up to creating a place for all the poets and short story writers of steem called The Ink Well?

Click banner to visit our community page

It has been a lot of hard work getting it launched and up and running in 7 days but we're powering along now with 105 subscribers so far and posting weekly newsletters and writers prompts to inspire high quality fiction and poetry to return to steem. Check us out if ya like a good story!

I wrote a short story recently about an Irish drug dealer who lost all his Bitcoin inspired by an article I read in the guardian. The story is called The Fisherman and is one of those gems that just flowed in the writing.

Anyway, hope the day trading is still working out for you. My experiments with trading have been a little hit and miss.