You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tweet for Steem to be Listed on Coinbase & Vote Rewards

in #steem6 years ago

Hey m8... Well I can understand your dispondency completely, especially if you bought near to the market peak or even halfway through this down turn.

I'd advise patience though, I think there is still a few more peaks and crashes before this technology actually find its final applications and then 90% of crypto will die. I see it like a long term game. If you can end up with tokens for the winning few Blockchain projects, then you can retire off the back of this stuff in say 10-20 years time.

In the mean time I really do think it will go bullish again and then crash again, I'm just not going to make the mistakes I did in early 2018, not selling everything. I could have bought back over 50000 steem right now with the profits if I'd cashed out all my crypto when BTC was nearing the $20000 level.

Ha ha, anyway.... I'm like a fckn crypto preacher with this comment... I'm gonna shut up now 🤣😉.....

Can I get an Amen 😅

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks for your reply... we will see...