I have been a steem fan, amd lately i dont feel like it anymore. I am powering down!! 😣😣

in #steem7 years ago

Hey there,
As the subject line says itself.
i have been a fan of steem for long.
but, it is frustating to see that this currency just be a dumb investment.
https://goo.gl/images/zQ4abN

Can anyone explai why steem is still so undervalued and steem dollars is about $10 now. Wasnt steem dollar supposed to be around $1.

I just started powering down, and i do want to stay plugged in but, its just seems like my waste of time so far..

Can anyone convince me or give me a reason to hodl??

Sort:  

Well @rajdeep, I'll be sorry to see you go, but feel free to donate your Steem/Steem Dollars to my wallet!

Nah, seriously, it depends what you are on here for. I just joined and want to spread some ideas. If I make some money then great, if not, well - this shit beats Facebook!

Good luck with whatever you decide amigo.

yeah, it certainly does.
now, althought cant give u my steems, u def got my upvote . 😊😊