Lost my Steems in trade, i think? Need Help!!

in #steem6 years ago

Hey guys,
i am not sure what happen exactly.
Went to the market to convert my steem to sbd.
Had about 1043 steem which with coversion rate of 1.09 would yeild me around 1125 ish sbd
but, now my wallet has total of 260 sbd which is portion of what i should be getting.
And normally it would say that they are holding rest steem for the conversion but nope.
I am not seeing that either.

Can anyone please help me with this.
Anyone know what might be going on?

Sort:  

Congratulations @rajdeep! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!