Steem deposit to Poloniex. It has been disabled and my steem is stuck!!

in #steem6 years ago

download.jpg
Hey guys,
I need help from you guys.
I dont really know what to do anymore on this matter.

So, Basically,
I had sent my steem to poloniex before they disabled the steem,
when it didnt show up in my account after 4 hrs. I opened a ticket and asked them about it.
2 days later there was a notice posted on their dashboard saying it was disabled but noone replied to me.
Here we are today 27days later and still no answer or any sign of my deposit being found anywhere.
My steemit account has been deducted of this transfer.

Screen Shot 2018-02-23 at 10.56.24.png

And their steem account have had received it right then too.

Screen Shot 2018-02-23 at 10.58.35.png
Now, after all this and me opening the ticket with them.
I havent heard anything at all.
Anyone know anything about this?
Or, has been in this situation before, how did you go about solving it?

Guys, Please i need your help in this matter, any information would be great.
Thanks, a million in advance.

Sort:  

Its been 25 days, since they have maintenance on SBD and Steem Wallets. When Maintenance would be over then your Poloniex account will be funded with the amount you sent of SBD or Steem.

it has been 29 days now

And counting..!!

I hope it will buddy..

I have Poloniex account but never used it for STEEM/SBD. I always use @blocktrades. Last December I experienced 17 days delay in BTC with Coinpot. I just waited for it to arrive. I guess it would be the same. As long as we put the correct address it will go through, just delayed sometimes. :)

Yeah, last time steem was disabled for months on poloniex.
And its been more than a month this time too.
Idk how long its going to be before i get to see it.

I hope everything would be fine now that #CirclePay acquired Poloniex :(