Making of steem logo sticker

in #steem6 years ago


Hey,

I made a sticker from the steem logo and I want to share the process with you. We have the tools to make these kind of stickers because we have a company making dog related stickers.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Simple but pretty cool. Nice post @ramaisdrama

Thnx, it's the first time a made a video, so I tried to keep it simple ;-)

Is it allowed to use steem logo, to my own projects?

Thats a good question,

https://steemit.com/logo/@steemitblog/the-new-steemit-logo-is-here

Here is told that you may use the steem logo, not the steemit logo. What I find interesting is that you may use the logo for commercial purpose. I think that the do that for making brand awareness.

Good information :)

Great video, thanks for explaining. What are these printers or laser cutters?
called you used in the video?

It's a cutting plotter, the machine has a very small blade witch cut the vinyl.

awesome! i want one :D haha

Follow me than, I thinking of a free give away. If I'm going to do that I only want shipping cost because that can become very expense from here.

really?! Awesome man , done!, I Followed and Up-Voted :D
yeah of course, don't waste your own money on giving out prizes, the least the winner could do is pay the shipping. Thanks Dude

No, if I give them away for free then that's for everyone who wants it. That is why I would like to ask for shipping costs, there may be a lot 😜

oh i see! Well, you can put me down as #1 on that list ;D LOL

interesting article