Delegate your SP to @randowhale to earn SBD!

in #steem6 years ago

@randowhale needs more Steem Power to keep up with the demand, delegate today! 

85% of SBD received by @randowhale will be distributed to delegators!

Please see details below.

Why should I delegate SP to @randowhale?

  • 85% of the SBD earned by your Steem Power goes back to you - no bullshit!
  • @randowhale is the greatest insta-vote bot on the Steem blockchain!
  • @randowhale has a great user base (earning potential)!

How does it work?

  • Use Vessel the SP Delegation Tool or any other method to delegate Steem Power from your account to @randowhale.
  • Rewards are processed in rounds lasting approximately 12 hours.
  • Each account that delegates will be included starting in the round following the current round. The first distribution to a new delegator will occur between 12-24hrs (more if maintenance occurs).
  • 85% of the SBD received by @randowhale will be distributed to the delegators based on the amount of Steem Power delegated.
  • If the amount earned is below 0.001, the amount will be added to the next round and distributed once above 0.001.
  • Any increase in delegation will take affect in the following round.
  • Any reduction in delegation will take affect in the current round.
  • If a delegation is completely removed, no future distributions will occur.

Note: Please see this link to evaluate the amount of SBD being sent to @randowhale.

Who can delegate SP to @randowhale?

  • Anyone!

Thank you and please comment with any questions!  As always, team @randowhale appreciates your support.

Sort:  

Interesting.. What sort of returns % wise has randowhale been getting based on the delegation it has now?

Ive built my empire with rando's service. I diversified over 100 steem out at the peak. You can see it all in my wallet.

Cheers will have a look :)

So your empire looks terrible... You are very Steem poor based on your wallet...

My empire of dirt has payed me well, its not about what you hold but what you diversify.

i don't have much sp to delegate but if in future i will have then surely delegate to you because you work brilliantly

i'm Too :( ;(

Sir please check. I send you 1 SBD for the memo https://steemit.com/worldnews/@malay11/a-rare-supermoon-bluemoon-total-lunar-eclipse-going-to-happen-on-31-january-2018-after-150-years
But I didn't get upvoted and not refunded

Could you check my sent SBD some hours ago. I didn not receive refund

Best bot service

But can SP be delegated or not? because in the end he says nobody can delegate it

Good post:D

if so, how are the players steemit.

this is one big project that will benefit many people, i will study it more deeply

What kind of return could one expect to receive?

But what for to delegate, if randowhale is always sleeping?

An interesting opportunity!

Dear rando, i accidentally sent you 10 sbd instead of Minnowbooster. Would you send it back to me?
Képernyőkép – 2018-01-18 10-44-19.png

Hi @kalemandra, I found your comment and I ask you for help. How do you delegate SP? Or you didn't, only sent for the bot upvote? Thanks.

Yes, i only sent for upvote. They sent the amount back :)

I understand, thanks!

when are you awake from deep sleep

"this link "results in We're sorry, but something went wrong , doesn't seem to work

I'm never delegating anything to you. You are flagging meritoric comments (I bet that without reading them) that can help people not to loose money just because you don't like the author of the thread... :D... Pathetic wars you are running here and people around get hit. I hope that you will finally understand that in any war there are no winners. Better learn to build than to destoy.

I think I just got hit by exactly that. Just trying to warn Haejin's followers.

Hello @robbie222. What about Haejins followers?

Hey, I've wrote my first post here on steemit explaining my thought process on Haejin. You can find it here : https://steemit.com/haejin/@robbie222/my-view-on-haejin-an-unbiased-opinion-new-followers-should-read-this-before-investing

Okay. Thanks.

sure , but in future