@randowhale can't keep up with demand! Delegate SP to earn SBD!

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

@randowhale needs more Steem Power to keep up with the demand, delegate today! 85% of SBD received by @randowhale will be distributed to delegators!

Please see details below.

Why should I delegate SP to @randowhale?

  • 85% of the SBD earned by your Steem Power goes back to you - no bullshit!
  • @randowhale is the greatest insta-vote bot on the Steem blockchain!
  • @randowhale has a great user base (earning potential)!

How does it work?

  • Use Vessel the SP Delegation Tool or any other method to delegate Steem Power from your account to @randowhale.
  • Rewards are processed in rounds lasting approximately 12 hours.
  • Each account that delegates will be included starting in the round following the current round. The first distribution to a new delegator will occur between 12-24hrs (more if maintenance occurs).
  • 85% of the SBD received by @randowhale will be distributed to the delegators based on the amount of Steem Power delegated.
  • If the amount earned is below 0.001, the amount will be added to the next round and distributed once above 0.001.
  • Any increase in delegation will take affect in the following round.
  • Any reduction in delegation will take affect in the current round.
  • If a delegation is completely removed, no future distributions will occur.

Note: Please see this link to evaluate the amount of SBD being sent to @randowhale.

Who can delegate SP to @randowhale?

  • Anyone!

Thank you and please comment with any questions!  As always, team @randowhale appreciates your support.

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Please @randowhale, i need to know whats of your procedure, how can i got steem delegation from you, please mention me

Hello @rando whale, can i delegate as low as 150sp?

Yes you can. I started out with 200 SP and added 200 more after that.

Hmm yeah @randowhale needs more delegation as he is good in returns so far.

The more money @haejin makes, the more butthurt @berniesanders gets!

Make sure you upvote @haejin so that communist snowflake @berniesanders gets even more major butthurt!👌

Communist loser @berniesanders raped his cucumber so hard that it got stuck up inside her anus! The butthurt was so severe, she resorted to doctoring images, thereby committing fraud, in orded to attack and slander @haejin!

Proof is shown below:

https://steemit.com/steem/@pawsdog/the-curious-case-of-the-errant-comma-haejin-berniesanders#@ozmaga/re-libertyteeth-re-pawsdog-the-curious-case-of-the-errant-comma-haejin-berniesanders-20171226t004433502z

@berniesanders @preparedwombat @randowhale <- bitter communist losers who target and harrass conservative truth tellers on Steemit.

Well dude I guess no body should be pointing fingers at others. Instead focus on their work.

When I delegate steem power do I ever get it back or is it permanently gone

You can undelegate at any time, but it will reappear in your SP balance only after 7 days

Is there some explanation on how this works?

The more money @haejin makes, the more butthurt @berniesanders gets!

Make sure you upvote @haejin so that communist snowflake @berniesanders gets even more major butthurt!👌

Communist loser @berniesanders raped his cucumber so hard that it got stuck up inside her anus! The butthurt was so severe, she resorted to doctoring images, thereby committing fraud, in orded to attack and slander @haejin!

Proof is shown below:

https://steemit.com/steem/@pawsdog/the-curious-case-of-the-errant-comma-haejin-berniesanders#@ozmaga/re-libertyteeth-re-pawsdog-the-curious-case-of-the-errant-comma-haejin-berniesanders-20171226t004433502z

@berniesanders @preparedwombat @randowhale <- bitter communist losers who target and harrass conservative truth tellers on Steemit.

Could you give me an indication of potential ROI on 1000sp delegation please?

It's really difficult to predict because it fluctuates. I'd expect you'll earn just about as much as you would if you wrote your own posts and self-voted on them with your SP.

Cheers @randowhale I'll ask a few folks if they want to chip in

As he said, it's usually the amount of self vote. The vests make the same value of vote regardless if you cast the vote or if @randowhale does it.

2 key factors that change that but both mitigate each other:

  • His VP gets drained from many votes which would shrink the vote value and thus your profit overall

  • Between the amount of votes he does cast, he's more likely to catch blogs prior to rapid inflation which would increase the curation rewards given to you

Hello Randowhale :D
I sent 1 SBD for upvote but received nothing - this is the second time - i did not complain last time but i would really appreciate your upvotes - thank you for all you do!

https://steemit.com/life/@icedrum/space-news-largest-hawaii-eruption-yet-deadly-storms-or-s0-news-jul-23-2018

Hello Randowhale :D
I sent 1 SBD for upvote but received nothing - this is the second time - i did not complain last time but i would really appreciate your upvotes - thank you for all you do!

https://steemit.com/life/@icedrum/space-news-largest-hawaii-eruption-yet-deadly-storms-or-s0-news-jul-23-2018

Hello Randowhale :D
I sent 1 SBD for upvote but received nothing - this is the second time - i did not complain last time but i would really appreciate your upvotes - thank you for all you do!

https://steemit.com/life/@icedrum/space-news-largest-hawaii-eruption-yet-deadly-storms-or-s0-news-jul-23-2018

Yeah I also did send 1 SBD but did not get any upvote. @randowhale

Hi Samir,
Randowhale was a good person so I am hopeful he will sort us out.
I am shocked that Randowhale is leaving his "I am awake" sign on his blog header - this must be sorted out!

Randowhale please help us - and remove your: I am awake sign!

Hi Samir,
Randowhale was a good person so I am hopeful he will sort us out.
I am shocked that Randowhale is leaving his "I am awake" sign on his blog header - this must be sorted out!

Randowhale please help us - and remove your: I am awake sign!

I am shocked that Randowhale is leaving his "I am awake" sign on his blog header - this must be sorted out!

Randowhale please help us - and remove your: I am awake sign!

hmmm...
great question, Welshie!
LMK what U find out I have some delegation available too

Feel free to check my latest post or the comment below in this thread.

Based on the results I've had, I would've earned 1.682 SBD for a delegation of 1000 SP.

It seems a pretty fair deal!

I'd love to, but I'm still a small fish. But it won't be long.

I'll follow you and help out as I can. Good luck, @oliverschmid. Most importantly, have fun.
Cheers,
@mbgbtb

Well said! Lol

Well said small fish! ;)

Upvote for randowhale
@kingjan

Im still a new fish but thanks for this information

I'm new to all of this "Delegation" stuff. I don't have that much SP but would like to try this.

Question: When my SP is delegated and used (upvoted) does that count as a vote from me and therefore affect my daily vote count?

Need help getting this going: Tried yesterday and today....It just hangs when I try to establish Vessel and click "Add to Wallet".. I've downloaded vessel-setup-0.2.4.exe.....just want to make sure is this the correct file to download for Win 10 64 bit OS?
Is there something else that could be causing the problem?

Is this only worth it for Whales? What about normal users who just started on the site? Is there anything that can help us?

It depends on what you're looking for I guess. I've delegated 400 SP and based on my results I've had, I would've earned 1.682 SBD today for a delegation of 1000 SP.

so it's 1.6 SBD for every 1SP?

The amount varies depending on how much money @randowhale gets. (The amount people buy votes for). If the same amounts would've been used in this scenario, you would get 1.682 SBD for 1000 SP.

You would've got 16.82 SBD for 10,000 SP and 168.2 SBD for 100,000 SP in the same scenario.

i am just a new user thats why Please @randowhale, i need to know whats of your procedure, how can i got steem delegation from you, please mention me

It looks like this whale is sleeping. Strange that he/she did not write a post to mention that.....

Loading...

I wish I could delegate. Its a win win situation for one's who want to invest. But Alas! I am a fish who is sitting on just 20 SP. LOLzzz.

🗅

Will be redelegating at the end of the week, rando!

And just a heads up to anyone new to this like I was, if you delegate SP using the SP Delegation Tool, and then decide you want to change the amount delegated, you need to enter the total new amount that you want to delegate. Do not enter the amount you want to add or subtract - the tool is not able to do this calculation.

If you want to undelegate then you simply enter "0", but note that your SP won't be able to be redelegated again for another seven days. This is built into the steemit system to deter abuse of the voting power.

do you accept SBD for their value in USD via Paypal?

@randowhale needs more delegations

I delegated 140 SP just now to you.
I know, it's hardly enough. But it's all I can give it to you :)

Good luck :)

lovely post..... like tish post.. thanks for sharing

Maybe you could go back to the sleep for 5-6 hours, stay awake for 2 hours kind of method. It would bring back the chrome extension.

I still understand this post, whether @randowhale who gives degelation or accept, I still do not understand.

@randowhale accepts delegation and rewards delegators with SBD that was sent to @randowhale for votes.

I understand now, should I post your translation in Indonesian ...?

That would be wonderful, please reply with the link when you have!

Did this man's get a free vote for translation? I can do German. I wouldn't even do it on my blog. Rather a friend I just introduced to SteemIt. #SupportingMinnows

Thanks will i do later.

I sent 1 SBD for upvote but received nothing - this is the second time - i did not complain last time but i would really appreciate your upvotes - thank you for all you do!

https://steemit.com/life/@icedrum/space-news-largest-hawaii-eruption-yet-deadly-storms-or-s0-news-jul-23-2018
I am shocked that Randowhale is leaving his "I am awake" sign on his blog header - this must be sorted out!

Randowhale please help us - and remove your: I am awake sign!

That's good! it would be a good opportunity to steemians.

How can I delegate SP ? I'm new to this

Use Vessel the SP Delegation Tool or any other method to delegate Steem Power from your account to @randowhale. Links above.

do you accept SBD for their value in USD via Paypal?

first U need to power up, what I did was transfer in funds, BTC thru Blocktrades, convert to STEEM and then power it UP. You profile indicates you have outside cryptos, I suggest you send some here.
I sent quite a bit, before the run up and I am very happy with the results :D

Damn... F&ck Yeah!

I've been waiting for you buy-a-vote bots to let us invest into this - I kept thinking...

wouldn't it be great if the entire community could invest in these bots and profit

Great idea! but the question is, what amount delegation would be optimal? I haven't delegated before so this will be a good learning experience

Tough call, if you take a look at steemd.com/@randowhale you can see the last payouts and judge based on that.

@randowhale you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!

I sent 1 SBD for upvote but received nothing - this is the second time - i did not complain last time but i would really appreciate your upvotes - thank you for all you do!

https://steemit.com/life/@icedrum/space-news-largest-hawaii-eruption-yet-deadly-storms-or-s0-news-jul-23-2018
I am shocked that Randowhale is leaving his "I am awake" sign on his blog header - this must be sorted out!

Randowhale please help us - and remove your: I am awake sign!

Rando was #1 before retirement, IMO he will likely be #1 again ;)

I'm considering it myself :D

See my post below to get an approximate calculation.

Sir am sorry to ask but how did you learn all these things on steeem,,,?i need experienced people like you by my side to make me one of the great stemian,,

I was one of the very first miner/users of Steem. I've been around quite a while.

Hi rando.. as soon as I am ready for it you get the delegation.. but I would love to curate myself now..

nice post brother.. i learn many thing form your post..i impressed to see it..keep it up..@resteemed

Hmm yeah @randowhale that's good

Any chance you could give an idea of what a little guy, say like 300 SP delegation, could get in like a month?

Basically a little less than 0.673 per day. 0.673 x 31 = 20.86 SBD.

That's based on my own delegation of 400 SP. Feel free to check the comment in this thread or my latest article to find out more.

Awesome. Thank you. So that number is already adjusted for 300 SP, or is that your exact results for 400 SP?

You're welcome! :)

These are based on the payment I got today from my 400 SP delegation.

So at 300SP i might expect about .75 of that, then, right?

With those exact numbers I had today, you would get about 0.504 per day and 15.64 per month for a delegation of 300 SP. If my calculations are on point.

100SP heading your way. Hoping to compare the rewards from this and the rewards I'm seeing in Jerry Beinfields bugget experiment/project.

This post has received gratitude of 11.31 % from @appreciator thanks to: @rewardpoolrape.

WHERE's Grumpy ?? (lol)

Hey @felander, what do you recon about this?

Hi @randowhale u r a great person I saw. I followed you successfully.
Please help me in my last contest

https://steemit.com/bnwphotocontest/@lachitsarmah/black-and-white-photography-f90565c142213

I will definitely be making use of this! I have ended up as caretaker to my wifes account as she doesn't use it, it only has about 20 SP, but I don't have time to write posts for her as well as myself, so as soon as I can get to my laptop and download Vessel, I will get this done amd keep it going permanently

Do u get ur sp back?

You would have to remove your delegation.

https://helloacm.com/tools/steemit/sp-delegate-form/ - recommend using this tool by @justyy

Very nice post and educational information for me as a newbie! How I wish I had the power to delegate! @randowhale is the best here for investment.

Cool! I will consider delegating during periods when I can't be as active as I'd like to. Better to keep the voting power at work, eh? :)

I am hoping to become a whale hehe.. I am dreaming awake.how I wish I will become like you a whale so that I can also distribute the power to delegate.

I don't have a lot of SP - can I still delegate?

Sup Rando!? I'm looking for reggaeshark. any idea where he gone? :D

when will i start seeing my return

Good information you got there, will stay tune with your post to learn more. I am new on steemit btw, pls support me more, thanks mate.

I delegated my 50 steem to randowhale. Seems like a worthwhile cause, and I get a better return than if I hung around all day upvoting stuff.

very interesting post @randowhale

Can I delegate 50SP ??? I have 100SP

There are 2 pages
Pages