Sort:  

I was wondering what the distrubition of the random vote amount is. If I understand correctly you get a vote from 1 - 50% but does is it evenly distributed or does he give 1 x 50% and 50 x 1%?

@ranowhale

nope. @randowhale

upvoted for visibility

I have waited days for this !

i do not have 1 SBD . just learn steemit

intentional typo?

@ranowhale?

always i love @randowhale keep it up

i am with u r

why haejin would flag this post?

Because he doesn't upvote any of his commenter and saves his SP to protect his greed. He should post his fluff twice a day tops. Condense the "analysis" to show he doesn't need to continue to abuse the system.

I've only used @randowhale once so far, but if that's anything to judge by, once I have enough SBD to use it again I certainly will be, and I highly recommend it to others, especially my fellow minnows.

I was wondering, what is the minimum I could send. I have seen people send as low as 0.100 SBD.