You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are STEEM, SBD, SteemPower considered security token?

in #steem4 years ago

Sorry I can't be of help with the answer personally but I upvoted and resteemed so more eyeballs will see this post. Hopefully someone here convinces you that it's a great community to invest in. Your timing would be well placed (just my opinion of course), since Steem is at historic lows. I've been here since the early days, and while we've had our ups and downs, I still firmly believe in the potential of the Steem ecosystem. The value is clear for me, no gatekeepers for whatever you want to broadcast to the world except the marketplace itself, and trolling is strongly disincentivized. You get paid based on your merit, as determined by the audience and no one else. I've never found that anywhere else and I believe it has revolutionary and disruptive potential.