You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Discussion - What are reasons investors avoid STEEM?

in #steem6 years ago

Hi there, I feel that this is a very interesting topic. In fact I don't think my comment will be as valuable as some other top comments here. But what I truly believe and also discussed yesterday with @jrb450 in the dinner we had is that the main problem is people are not finding value in the possibility to speak yourself in a platform that will get you something in return for your time and effort put in what ever you just did or post. If you are not taking advantage now you are not going to enjoy the future benefits. On the other hand I find it very hard that investors will try to put money in something that is still in beta phase as you might know some betas were never released. I'm also very happy that there has been lots of DApps that are showing up here and there and that might help attract different public. The main problem is when people does not engage, does not comment and does not vote because they want those actions to be rewarded in some kind of astronomic level. I'm not expecting to be rich with this comment I would like to see a reply but I surely value what steemit has given me so far and being able to see such a living post and example of what a good, interesting and useful post should be have made my afternoon. Thanks keep it up.