Flooding in my cuntry

in #steem7 years ago

there was a big storm in my cuntry so evrithing stop to work ...and evritging is full of water...so it will take me a few days to post again...
image
image
image
image
the poor pepole dont have where to sleep or where to live...thay need to do evrithing from the start...

Sort:  

Flooding sucks really bad, I would put your article in Grammarly to make it easier to read though. It is free to use and will improve your content. I am so sorry you guys are having to deal with flooding, we have had some ourselves but not nearly this bad. Happy Steeming.

thank you so much for that. and yes its not so cool but we will get ovet it in few days.. i just go out from cuntry to charge my phone and not easy to go out i will post later the pics from the way...tnx
peace !!

be safe.

thank you we try..as you see not easy..
image

Omg! ! It's terrible huh.

yes shur...

look at my next post pls