You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Warning to vote buyer/sellers! - Introducing GrumpyCompliance, mandatory in 14 days. (No more post-promotion allowed past 3.5 days)

in #steem6 years ago

Dear, my brothers will send you wonderful goat milk to wet lips of compliant cat protecting the riches of Steemers everywhere. You will be a fat cat from the milks of finest goats. Return the riches to every ones quickly.

Sort:  

some days I'm so freaking glad I'm lactose intolerant .....

give me vote and follow i also give you vote and follow to every post and also like this comment

Great one

give me vote and follow i also give you vote and follow to every post and also like this comment

Does spamming like this actually ever work?

hahahahh....i will also add a bowl of honey to that...