Sort:  

I blocked you because you were being an ass. And lying to me.

I have retracted the post as well as the statement.

be careful in making posts.
because bad post, can kill you.

Neoxian came through, and I am happy to see problems solved, I am perfectly ok with admitting I am human and I make mistakes. I don't think anyone would kill me over a post.

I'm glad this ended up getting worked out.

It was a thing that never should have been a thing. The issue on steem is still broken though...

Beautiful trichome action, all look well nicely intact and ready to melt.

Don't want any trouble. Yikes.

Post Retracted

He said he posted it in the steemit witness channel and all I want to see is a fix, so I'm happy with that. All it takes is the right person knowing about the problem and I'm sure it's an easy fix.

Yeah, don't want trouble either, just want to see this place continue to improve and evolve.

I hear ya. Hey you made waves and got an answer - glad to see my rep recovered.

Me too bud.