You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Remember, 25% more vote power after HF21

in #steem5 years ago

Up voted and resteemed eith great respect. But really i could not understand to where you are going with this post...
All what i like to do is to upvote and resteem.
Cheetah is attacking my posts here ... so as i am only just operator of this account till its real owner my x-boss is coming back to control it... i will try to minimise the quantity of posting and to help others by resteeming and upvoting.
Well all in all good...
By the way... please send my best wishes and give her bbbbbbiiiiggggg kiss @smallsteps.... i am very proud of her....she is enjoying reading the pigs stories as seen in the 2 films....OMG... she is really fascinating. ..
God bless her
Bye for now as cheetah will come and down vote this comment as usual

Sort:  

Cheetah is attacking my posts here ... so as i am only just operator of this account till its real owner my x-boss is coming back to control it... i will try to minimise the quantity of posting and to help others by resteeming and upvoting.

To me it seems like you have a very strange owner of the account to be targeted by cheetah. Should have perhaps started your own?

I have 2 more accounts in my name plus 1 account on another platform.
But this account is for my x-boss whom he was and still very kind with me.
I can not explain my honoured feelings for helping him. He is really a genuine clever man but still in hospital .
Thank you