You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dev Portal Update: New Steem Developer Resources

in #steem6 years ago

Why not just follow it? That way the people who care can see it and the people who don't can ignore it. Facebook does the same with dedicated pages you can follow.

Sort:  

I follow lot's of things. :) sometimes there is a month between posts, so not really worth a daily check.

True, would be a good use for multiple feeds. I keep my followings so that I can't miss any post so it is not as much of a problem for me :)

I follow nearly everybody that has voted for me, so that when i have extra vote power i just go down my feed and hit the posts with less than a dollar that i think deserves more.
I keep up with steemitblog with steemvoter, but id still like to see a permalink in the hamburger menu for the newbs.