You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 Steem Giveaway - And a Personal Goal Achieved!

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

It is very had to pick my favorite community as I like all the ones I am apart of equally. But since I can only pick one I will go with the first community that I joined and still promote any chance I get. ... The @newbiegames community.

#newbiegames is filled with lots of people willing to give a helping hand if needed. The games and contest inside this tag are all easy to play games that are focused on the account growth and interaction of new Steemit members ( old timers welcomed also ).

This community is still relatively young and I am sure @simplymike could put that 50 SBD reward you are offering to good use in helping out lots of new steemians.

If you know of a newbie that is frustrated with lack of interaction then point them in the direction of the #newbiegames tag.

Congrats On Your Achievement !

Sort:  

Cool tip..I'll give it a look! -
Thanks @rentmoney! -

( whoops ) @simplymike is the correct spelling. Thanks for checking #newbiegames out !

Thanks for thinking about @newbiegames, @rentmoney.
I know it's kind of silent at the account, but things have been so hectic lately.
I have a new curation post planned for tomorrow, I hope I can find the time to actually write it too

Posted using Partiko Android