Sort:  

If you consider that legitimate blogging, then I begin to see where the problem is. You might want to check out where most of his high powered votes go... to himself! And I have absoulutely have no problem with free speech, but apparently the guy who hides behind someone else's name does! Live and learn lanmower!

You just don't get it. I have no problem with self-upvoting. My problem is with his hypocricy. He condemns and flags everyone else and publicly identifies them on his @ abusereports, then does exactly the same thing... upvotes his own abuse report! And if he had any principle, he would leave his emotions out of flagging someone for no reason just because he doesn't agree with them. Talk about curtailment of free speech! David Knox once said "Some get it, some don't. Some will, some won't. Those that do, do... those that don't, dont." You obviously fall into that latter category!

If you see no problem with hyprocrisy, then you are part of the problem. While it may not be my job to instill integrity in anyone, it is everyone's responsibility to help protect the very system that feeds them. But now it is too late, and because of people like you who do not know how to take responsibility, Steemit is failing! Ha, no problem though... I have taken my money out. Good luck to you!