You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Reasons Why You're Not Famous on Steemit Yet!

in #steem7 years ago

While intuitively I feel like most of these factors are likely to make you more successful on Steemit, I don't KNOW whether this is the case - surely it would be better to first analyse (for example) a sample of say 100 successful steemians compared to a sample of 100 unsuccessful (having first defined success) , and then authoritatively say that this is, based on my sample, what the successful actually have in common.

I'm also curious about what makes people successful, but I'd like some more analysis of actual data.

Sort:  

You have a great point there! I will definitely do that, thank you for the idea. I will gather the top 25 steemians and 25 worst and do a comparison in depth. 100 may be a bit too much work ahaha :), either way we should get some sort of results!