You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Be Careful, Steem!

in #steem6 years ago

Excellent post - glad to see that my 100% upvote didn't even register me as one of the top few voters!

Also very brave (the first thing I did was check to see who flagged you, none, but then I have to say 'yet!').

Am I comfortable with the fact that 0.1% of accounts control 90% of the power, no.

Am I comfortable with the anonymity that Steemit Inc enjoys, as referred to in many of the comments, no.

I'll probably read through some of the comments at my leisure and chip in over the coming week. Just wanted to say great post, much of this needed to be said!

Sort:  

Excellent post - glad to see that my 100% upvote didn't even register me as one of the top few voters!

Haha, it's been highly appreciated anyways! :-)

Thanks for your compliment. I know that I don't earn 'popularity points' from most of the whales for posts such as this one here. But guess how much I care about that! :-) It has to be said. Exactly.

Enjoy reading the comments, I'm still with it as you can see :-)

Thanks for replying - it must take you quite a while to get through them all!