Have You Asked Yourself The Three Most Important Questions? I Did And Im Sharing Exclusively with Steemit

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Three Most Important Questions
The Blueprint To The Soul
Respectfully, GCM

Imagine... Time and money are no concern.
What would I do?

Experiences What would I want to experience in...

Health & Fitness
Health & Vitality until the age of at least 100
Consume only the best foods that are local and organic
Kiazen everyday, my body is my temple.
Only the best positive and pure thoughts within me.
To see and utilize a naturopathic doctor.
To test/utilize smart drugs like Neutropics, Modafinil, Provigil, Nuvigil.
Have a personal chef to cook our family delocious & nutritious meals.
Consume only the best foods that are local and organic.
Work with a nutritionist and personal trainer.
Be in the best shape of my life by the age of 40.

Love & Relationships
Mary my love Halima.
Love, honor and appreciate her every day for eternity.
Consistently surround myself with authentic, positive and couragous people.
Be an amazing father.
Be a true friend.
Lift others and inspire them to reach their full potential.

Sexuality
Freaky, fun, spontaneous, adventuerous, passionate.
Always be learning and exploring :)

Family & Children
Houseboating with family
A personal assistant/ nanny to support my family.
An infiniity pool for our children to play in.
Share cultures from around the world with them.

Friends & Social life
Make my own wine blend to share with others.
Skydiving with friends.
Make amazing friends across the planet.... STEEMIT
Build or purchase amazing luxury condos, houses and cabins so everyone can be together.

Places
Visit Iceland, the thermal pools and see the Northern Lights.
New cultures languages and food.
Philippines to see Aileen, Ana & FriendsGreg.JPG.
Peru to try Ioaska.

Material Things
Surrounded by inspiring pictures in my office space. Lion, Eagle, Patagonia
Cutting edge electronics for quality of life.
Live in a beautiful homes filled with amazing things that bring value to my life and family.
Work in a space that inspires me too consistently strive for greatness.
Always surrounded by beauty. Clothing, houses, private jets, luxury cars, and jewelry.
Unimog for hotspringing :)

Holidays... Where & Who
Fly in a helicopter.
Fly first class.
Visit every continent in the world by 2020.

Growth

Intellect /Books
Be listening to audiobooks consistently.

Skills Learned
Consistently be learning and growing everyday getting just at least a little bit better.
Leadership, patience, empathy, commitment.
Kiazen, transending.

Languages learned
Be fluent in Spanish.
Be funny in many languages.

Character traits
Act with integrity & authenticity always.
Really, truly listen.
Be not just a leader but truly lead.
Always be confident & charismatic.
Have an abundance mindset.
Be patient kind and humble to everyone because we are all equal.
Try to live every moment as if it's the last.
Inspire others to live the life of their dreams.
Leadership, honesty, confidence.
I will always be the friend and family that others can turn to for help.
Be a gracious and humble host always.

Emotional intelligence

How I see the world and deal with stressful situations

Spiritual life
Remember always that every living creature is connected in this universe.
Continuously work on my level of awareness to achieve deeper levels of consciousness.

Meditation, Prayers, Beliefes
Meditate daily because I always feel better when I do.

Health and Fitness
Be energetic with abundant stamina and cardiovascular.

Hiking a mountain
Forever dream huge & remember it's actually easier to be great than average.
I would rather do good then be rich. But I will achieve both.

Contribution
How will I contribute to my...

Family & Friends
Help to establish higher standards of learning and development for my children and other children around the world.
Build a legacy for my family that stands for generations.
Always be in a position of strength to support my family and friends.
Allow and encourage my children to follow their hearts and dreams

Workplace
Be part of Canada's most awesome company happiest, greenest, cleanest, most generous.
Help build Canada's #1 Environmental Remediation Company

City, Society, Community, Volunteer
Travel the world and spred kindness and help less fortunate.
Contribute and create an amazing community to be part of to flourish to support and be supported.
Create Community engagement within my community as well as others.
Help create technology & systems that unites communities.

Legacy
Real Estate to pass on to my children.
Establish an offshore company and trust.
Making The World a Better Place
Inspire others to follow their dreams and make the world a better place as well.
Make philanthropy my main priority by the age of 48.

Summit Earthworks Vision
Humanity Plus Company
Create or be part of a Humanity plus company.
Inspire other Humanity minus companies to convert to plus.Greg.JPG