You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BTC $10K or $5K next, EOS is on fire due to speculations that can BITE naive traders, should STINC's priority be SMT and marketing rather than EIP drama.

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

Yes, I do have delegation to @jadabug on October 14th of 2018 through @minnowbooster similar to 100s of other accounts.

I have cancelled it right now due to your report.

8 minutes ago Received 0.001 SBD from minnowbooster You cancelled the delegation with the id 18986, @jadabug will be refunded the missing 126 payments worth each 1.016583011583011583011583012 and 128.08945945945945933137!

I don't have any incoming delegation from anybody, let alone @jadabug.

.It is delegated to you...and you are the delegatee as well...back and forth and the only...

Your claim is very serious. Can you show any link that I have received a delegation from @jadabug

If I received a vote from @jadabug, it could be due to @smartsteem.

I purchase votes from @smartmarket or @smartsteem regularly. @smartsteem uses lots of accounts (@jadabug can be one of them) to upvote other accounts. It could be that @jadabug is using @smartsteem.

Again, when I purchase vote from @smartmarket. I am not aware that where or whom I am getting my vote from.

You can contact @smartsteem or @therealwolf for @smartsteem.

Sort:  

:)

@theia7 is my wife's account. I will cancel her delegation too. I don't know the other guys.

Yes, these are all outgoing delegation. Again there is no incoming delegation.

https://steemworld.org/@riseofth. Go to delegations to check both incoming and outgoing delegations.

However, I am always eager to help. For that you should ask a question not assume someone as a guilty.

I did ask for help ....and still feel one of the one of the delegators had to have taken it...you were the only one showing up who has posted anything recently....i am sorry just desperate...i guess i will give up....do you want my delegation...I assume i get to participate in earnings with some kind of a vote bot. so sad how steem has turned out. I apologize for falsely accusing you and will remove all of the posts...I wish someone would just reset the account ..i am so sad. It is Melissa by the way the wife....my husband would never go to these extremes....

No problem. You can delegate to @ocdb, @minnowbooster bot, or @steemhunt which provide HUNT tokens.

There are many ways people can participate in the blockchain. We need many experiments. Hopefully, SMT and tokens will provide more options.

Thank you for removing them! What are hunt tokens?

https://steemhunt.com/ or @steemhunt is a frontend or DApp on Steem blockchain. People write product reviews and earn Steem along with HUNT token. Investors can delegate to @steemhunt and earn HUNT token. HUNT token can be traded at daybit.com. If you live outside of US, you can open an account there and trade HUNT token. In future, HUNT will be switched to SMT from current ethereum based ERC20 token.

There are similar projects where investors can delegate for tokens such as @actifit, @dlike, @partiko etc. Also, posting on their DApps can earn extra Steem or related TOKEN such as ACTIFIT, DLIKE etc.

You have been most helpful and sorry for all of the drama...My best to your wife. Many Blessings, Melissa

你好鸭,riseofth!

@joearnold给您叫了一份外卖!

@artsymelanie 美丽 迎着泥石流 推着推车 念着软哥金句:"别人骂你吵,你回说,我炒shi给你吃啊。" 给您送来
新鲜出炉的炸芋头片

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex