Sort:  

Hello Rockyrod

I follow you because of your nice post and to support you.

I welcome you to steemit. I give you some tips:
Just make your own post and comment others. This is a nice community here. If you click at @thunderland you can see my posts, and if you like them, you can upvote them and follow me. A post should always contain an image.
You can do this with all users. Have fun and welcome here. @thunderland

If you get a price from steemitboard, upvote his comment with the arrow.
All the best for you and much fun here. -)))

thanks for the tips :) :) God bless

welcome @rockyrod to steemit. you can find friends here :)

thanks done following you :)

welcome. you can follow me

thanks done following you :)

welcome!!!
i here the philippines is one of the most beautiful countries! i hope life is good there for you :)

Welcome sa Steemit, kababayan! :)

thanks po pa follow. :)