You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Power Is Rare And Why Powering Up Will Make You Part Of The 1%

in #steem6 years ago

Great post ! I for one look forward to being in the 1%!! Like you said steemian 1% is almost directly opposed to the bankster 1% and I'm perfectly ok with that. Do I want to be rich and have nice things ? It'd be the lie of the century if I said no. HOWEVER I believe that everyone should be able to be rich and have nice things. The way I see it and many of the true philanthropists of the world have shown is the more you have then the more you have available to give. The true philanthropists of the world give millions and millions of dollars in direct and indirect aid and are still able to lead the lives they choose. Is this not a beautiful notion? Living life on your terms and STILL being able to help others. This is why I love steemit and why I will do my part to grow the community.

Sort:  

So Awesome Thanks For Your Insight, So Inspiring!