You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Consensus Witness Statement: Code Updated

in #steem4 years ago

I have a question? As of today I’m not able to access my account from steemit.com but can for other frontends. Is my not accessing my steemit account has something to do with that? I don’t know, just asking cause it’s weird to me. Thanks

Sort:  

You will have to take that up with steemit.com support. If your account works on other platforms then it isn't a blockchain issue.

And where is that at? Are they in discord? Where in discord?

I don't know. Maybe try the #help channel on steem.chat. That still exists, right?

yeah, steem.chat is still alive and a lot of witnesses and steem lovers are still there ! I still use it and the help channel there is awesome !

Thanks for the info!