You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Projects Corner] Session #1 - 25/7/16 Steemin' your way to crowdfunding with ICO and media coverage, or make money trying - Upvote to future success the blockchain way !

in #steem8 years ago

holy shit good God. :-)

Chris gave me your email and told me he gave you a rundown on our chat - I'm going to contact you tomorrow regarding a possible collaboration on some writing to help generate exposure for what you're up to.

I had a REALLY strong feeling about getting into Steemit, and it's DEFINITELY paid to follow it. I got the same sense of what you're up to, and can surely tell you're magic some real magic happen... ;-)

Sort:  

Thanks a bunch for your good words, they are very welcome. Always good to feel appreciatred.
Speakt tomorrow just let me know. welcome.