You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't Throw in the Towel - Ride the Steem Wave

in #steem6 years ago

Thank you for writing this post @kenmelendez. Words of encouragement are always welcome. Not sure one can receive too many ...

If you ever start to feel overwhelmed or frustrated, please reach out to me. I'm serious. Mention @kenmelendez in a post or in a comment, and I will do my best to respond to you and help you through the hard times.

I have just started to follow you, after reading this post. Taking you up on the above, my primary frustration after my first month of real activity is return on the investment of the time invested in writing posts.

If you are willing to read my (at least glance through it) most recent post, Engaged, then I would welcome constructive feedback on moving forward. "The good, the bad, and the ugly."

I think you have good intentions, so don't hold back.

On the move ... Posted using Partiko Android