The Ones Who Should Don't.

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

‪+506 8517 7940‬ 20171220_120108.jpg

Nicolas Tesla died a virgin. Valedictorians don't have children. Why is it that H1 visas are given to Indians and the Chinese so that they can work in Silicon Valley? Simple, the utter lack of smart people residing in the U.S.A. This country is becoming dumber each day. When we have this gov't providing tax advantages to head of households rather than married couples filing together, you come to the conclusion that the gov't is not in favor of the traditional family.
It is not the gov'ts duty to encourage smart people to reproduce, so that they can build an economy that is productive as we had in the 80's and early 90's? It seems they have the money to throw around. I guess I'm going to have to buy some eggs mix it with my sailors and find a oven for my buns.
The U.S.A. is waiting for the next Steve Jobs to come along. But with the state of the pool of willing prospects the chance of cultivating the next visionary is slim at best. You can find me at the IVF clinic. I'll be the one having triplets.