Accepting Actifit Mentors Applications Now | Earn 65 Steem

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

Steem Mentor Team #2: Actifit Mentors.

We are now recruiting Actifit Mentors.

This is a great opportunity for everyone to work together to grow the Actifit community by reaching out to people outside of Steem and helping newbies to use the Actifit effectively.


As a mentor, you are a guide, a leader and a teacher.

The mentee is your student and follower.


1. Requirements to be an Actifit Mentor

  • Actifit mentor needs a reputation of at least 50
  • Actifit mentor needs to have at least 30 Reports on your Actifit Activity

Please Note:: Moderators and ambassadors are automatically eligible for participation without the need for the minimum requirements. We want to invite all moderators and ambassadors to participate!


2. A Successful Actifit Mentor

  • Onboard newcomers outside of Steem to use the Actifit App
  • Reach out to newbies on Steem to start using the Actifit App
  • Use your referral link to invite them to download the Actifit app
  • The mentee needs to have 10 Activities on their dashboard to show that they know how to use the Actifit app at the end of your mentoring work

3. Role of a Successful Actifit Mentor

  • Reach out to people outside of Steem via social media such as FB, IG, Twitter, Linkedin, etc
  • Reach out to potential newbies on Steem and welcome them! Use the #introduceyourself and #introducemyself tags
  • Introduce Actifit app to mentees
  • Show them how to sign up to the Actifit website.
  • Help them download the Actifit app.
  • Guide your mentees the advantages of using the Actifit App. Let them know how long you have been using Actifit app and why it is so great for you.
  • Help the mentees to start their Activities right away.
  • Follow up on the mentees to keep moving for the following days to increase their Activity reports.

4. Rewards

The founder @Mcfarhat will reward you for your hard work.

Aim to mentor 10 students in this 1st Round.

Mentor's WorkSteem Rewards
1st Mentee5 Steem
2nd Mentee5 Steem
3rd Mentee5 Steem
4th Mentee5 Steem
5th Mentee5 Steem
6th Mentee6 Steem
7th Mentee7 Steem
8th Mentee8 Steem
9th Mentee9 Steem
10th Mentee10 Steem



TOTAL Reward for Mentoring 10 newbies: 65 STEEM

REMEMBER you also earn 20% of the AFIT rewards for every successful signup outside of Steem!


5. Who will be accepted as Actift Mentors?

a. Resteem & Upvote this Post
b. Write a post: I am applying to be an Actifit Mentor
c. Put your post link in the comments below
d. Tag five of your friends to join and support you
e. I will comment below to let you know whether you are in or not!


6. Deadline of Application - April 27, 2019

Hurry, apply today!

The deadline of application will be 7 days from now at the payout of this post.

Let's have fun,

Rosa


Actifit Mentors Blog Posts

  1. Who is the Next Steem Mentor Team #2? | Contest + Win Steem

  2. Winners - Guessing Steem Mentor Team #2

  3. Promoting Actifit - Recruiting Actifit Mentors

Rosatravelsdivider.png

I am the Founder of Steem Mentor Teams

mentorhand_25.png

Thank you to Our awesome delegators

@pharesim | @paulag | @amico | @rosatravels | @dylanhobalart | @robmojo | @d00k13 | @newageinv

Thank you to Our awesome supporters for your donation

@rosatravels | @katerinaramm | @pharesim | @etcmike | @paulag | @geekgirl | @carlpei | @whatsup | @amico | @moghul | @iamjadeline


Please support us and Donate STEEM to support @BeAMentor

OR Delegate to @beamentor

50SP, 100SP, 300SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 1500SP, 2000SP, 2500SP, 3000SP, 5000SP

thankyou25.png

We will give you UPVOTES for your support!


Download Actifit App Here!


PHC-Footer-05.gif


Rosatravelsdivider.png

Thank you for reading this post! If you like the post, please upvote, resteem and comment.

谢谢你的阅读!希望你喜欢。如果你喜欢我的分享, 请点赞并跟随我。

Sort:  

Hey @Cryptobdschool, thank you for your application. You are in. Welcome on board.

Oh! Sure brother. I am also supporting you.
I believe your ability to do something good.

that's very nice of you.
you have my support bro.

@rosatravels, I'm vouching for him.
He'll do good, i believe.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks bro for supporting me

Posted using Partiko Android

Magic Dice has rewarded your post with a 93% upvote. Thanks for playing Magic Dice.

You have receive an upvote. Thanks for playing moonSTEEM

Lol can I collect mentor roles like I collect communities?

Proud to support you 💪

PS It’s not always easy being a mentor but it has been rewarding on many levels, I enjoy the challenge most of the time though I am open with my grievances 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ha ha ... you make a good mentor with your great engagement.

Posted using Partiko Android

That’s cause I’m the 💩 🤣🤣🤣🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

Here is a link to my application:
https://steemit.com/dtube/@onealfa/8fzp7xvr

I decided to make this in video format, but there is more text behind it too

good idea.. love to see the involvement and engagement on something that makes you be more active..

I only do walks, so I'm not a good fit, and I'm a bit too sarcastic..

but a great idea for a real go-getter

Hey @rosatravels

In a non formal way I am doing this already. I follow Actifit on FB, Twitter and Instagram and regularly promote/retweet/share their post's. I have even made my own 1 year on steem post promoting steem as one of the most positive things on the steem blockchain. I have recruited my wife already and I am working on my other family and friends. My stats are suitable, I think. Am I what you are looking for?

Just to clarify, the role is about recruiting non steemians or steemians that have not yet tried Actifit and then helping them through the early stages of use? or am I missing something?

Sorry for the questions and great work btw.

Gaz

Hello @cheese4ead, yes, you are qualified to apply. You are correct. The role of actifit mentors are to help both non-Steemians and Steemians who have not started using Actifit yet. Show them how to download the app via your referral link and help them get started with 10 actifity reports. Like some of the mentors above, write a post that you want to apply to be one of the Actifit mentors. Post your link here and I will come back in here to let you know whether you are in or not.

Great, thanks for getting back to me. Here is my post:

Actifit Mentor Application

I hope you like it.

Gaz

Hi @cheese4ead, just read your great application. You are in! Welcome on board.

Thank you very much @rosatravels Fantastic news.

I have my first mentee ready to go. Do I log this somewhere?

Gaz

Hey @definethedollar, just read your application. You are in! Welcome.

Hello @rosatravels!!
I would like to know if our mentees should be only users for Steem Blockchain or also users who have not downloaded @actifit yet, but they are already in Steem B.?
Thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

They can also be users on the blockchain who have not used actifit yet. You can check their dashboard that they have zero activities. Make sure you take a screen shot of that first so that we can track down your activities.

Ok! What do you think if I take a screenshot to their wallet before (0 AFIT) and later after at least 10 posts?

Yes, that can do.

Posted using Partiko Android

👏 Dajie Moncia: sono certo otterrai il massimo dei risultati! 😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

Spero vivamente di sí, anche se onestamente @actifit è molto diffuso e trovare utenti che ancora non lo conoscano non è facile.
Darò il massimo, come sempre!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey hello, @rosatravels. Here is the official application -> https://steempeak.com/actifit/@ervin-lemark/iamapplyingtobeanactifitmentor-wey6k0rjxm

I am tagging five members again here. I do hope the won't mind double tagging :)

@toofasteddie, @amico, @mcfarhat, @roger5120, @cryptospa

Thank you for all the excellent work you are doing.

Thank you, @ervin-lemark, for mentioning me. I do support your application! You are the right person for a mentor.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @ervin-lemark for your application. Welcome onboard! You are in!

@tammizzle
@mimismartypants
@fullcoverbetting
@aleksandra.mart

Ya'll should apply lol If i wasn't so lazy I'd do it too

Maaaan with my irregularness I reckon I need a mentor 🤣

This post has been included in the latest edition of The Steem News in 10 posts - a compilation of the key news stories on the Steem blockchain.

Thank you @pennsif for your support.😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats @alokkumar121. Welcome aboard. You are in!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @rosatravels
one question.
I have seen many existing users who never posted actifit score but they either voted o r commented on other's post and got some AFIT tokens for that actifit rewards users for even vote and comments.
If I Mentor such users, will it be counted?

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @alokkumar, as long as their activity score is zero, you can take a screenshot and you can mentor them to start doing activities.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks @rosatravels for the clarification. Shall I wait for confirmation post to start work or can start.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much. Will wait for the confirmation to start the work.

Posted using Partiko Android

That's awesome. Having mentors sounds like a really great way to help continue growing the Actifit community!

Yes, we want to keep the community engaged. Will you join us?

Posted using Partiko Android

Please, count me in as a mentor. I've thought I am already one :)

OK, I will post an official application later today.

Great @eevin-lexmark. Looking forward to see your application.😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Cool challenge, healthy on so many levels.

Definitely!

Thank you for putting the mentor project & teams together. This is awesome! 💖💪

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey @thereikiforest, come and join us!

I would be absoulutely Honored to do so 💪🙌😎🙏💖💖💖💯

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you. @thereikiforest, will you consider joining us?

I would be Honored 💖🙏💖

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @moncia90 for your application. You are in! Welcome on board to Steem Mentor Team # 2: Actifit mentors

Di cosa si tratta?

Posted using Partiko Android

Purtroppo nulla che ti riguardi...in pratica sei stato un mio "studente" quando ancora non ero mentore.🤷
Sarà per la prossima dapp😊👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Here I'm applying to be a mentor.
https://steemit.com/actifit/@ashikstd/i-am-applying-to-be-an-actifit-mentor

@minhaz007, @juwel2018, @ariful9551, @somanprodhan (My Mantee), @mobinshuvo (My Mantee).

I need the support of you guys.
Please vouch for me and let the author know If i can be a mentor or not.

Hi @ashikstd, You are in. Welcome on board!

I hope you become it. Because you deserve it

Posted using Partiko Android

hi @ashikstd i hope you became mentor on this contest.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello! @ashikstd i hope you became mentor on @actifit Contest Thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

@pearlumie, great to see your application. You are in.

Thank for tag bro. I'll look into this!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the program
Her is my entry (I guess today is the last day to apply)
https://partiko.app/mk992039/i-am-applying-to-be-an-actifit-mentor-nfofe4xo?referrer=mk992039
Here I am tagging 5 steemians
@harpreetjanda @zephalexia @chitnaingoo @kggymlife @gclipse
Thanks again

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for your application @mk992039. You are in! Welcome on board.