You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Opinion Poll: What Will Happen To The Bots If Steem Drops Under $1?

in #steem6 years ago

hi @davemccoy ... im sorry im seriously behind on the replies :) ... im not much of a live chatter but i keep a discord channel for my vault alts @ubasti , @sakhmet and @maahes

at

https://discord.gg/TB4XDdU

i usually DO chek all comments on this one but ive been living afk for a few weeks lol , also some hypernervosity issues.

I always like to connec twith people who understand the mechanics behind it, ive been on steemit for months and i dont even have a roadmap really, let alone total insight in the system. If you're still reading this, i should catch up on the replies now, otherwise , feel free to lurk in discord and leave private messages. I try to check that once a day at least in case anyone has complaints or questions so private message there is like email ... i could even give email but im not really the best at daily mailings either :p thanks for the explanation, i have no doubt it will pick up again but i cant shake the feeling that whats goin on right now is artificial

Sort:  

@rudyardcatling ... fwiw, I'm behind myself! I'm glad to see you reached out and you can get me anytime on discord too... I'm at davemccoy#2479 and I definitely am more on top of that then here since the replies are so much faster! I will connect to you now though :)

i have sent a request ... might take half a day or a day before i reply sometimes though, i'm not "always on" lol

@rudyardcatling I got it! And no worries on the replies back. You have established the link so we are connected... So we are all good 😀

so we are, i guess the messaging will be better continued on discord then, thanks

@rudyardcatling I got that you signed up for byteballs... if you send me your receiving address I will send you the referral fee I got and add to your "free money" received :D 😀

heh, i was actually gonna contact you later on discord, i think i found an exchange that does it but the terminology is not clear , GBYTE ? is that one million ? im trying to exchange a small bit for LTC since it wont exchange for steem , double transaction fees duh
i think i'll keep 50.000 or something in case it hits off but i was gonna send you 10000 for the help and effort actually
if you msg me the address on discord, thats up to you
o
but theres 142000000 stuck in smart contract?
so i can spend it all and still have some in a year hmmmmmm
looks like a pretty slow network though and since it has tx-fees it will be hard to compete with the likes of steem
6:16 am again ... phew, an hour past bedtime grin.png

I only know of bittrex that works... and I did change it there for BTC and then it can be traded for steem... If you try to get ahold of @mudcat36 he has lots of experience with the different wallets and found a way to use their app too do an exchange into something he liked.

Let me know if you need help with bittrex... and btw it is gbytes on bittrex that are used!