[ DLie Fanboy ] Calls Steem a Ponzi and Steemians Shitcoin Worshipers

in #steem6 years ago (edited)


None of the Dlies were on accident. DLive is no more, it was before but, it is DLie now. If my breaf mention about that topic isn't enough for you to fully grasp what happened. Please, go ahead and learn more about what happened in great detail by reading these two posts.

An Objective look at Dlive's exit

Going over the Dlive AMA and some more thoughts about the project

Twitter attack by the "faceless" troll hiding behind a semi-anon profile

his tweet:
his twitter account: https://twitter.com/sweatycunt1
his steem account: let's see if he is courageous enough to come on here, leave a comment and reveal himself first
Note his banner.
Looking good closely zoomed in, eh?

What do you think?

Share your thougts on this outright stupid attack on the Steem blockchain and myself in the comment section down bellow.

Cya in the next one!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

C'mon, this cunt don't deserve your attention and he is talking senseless. He is a trader and the idea of Steem can't be understood by him.

We are investor because we believe that Steem is a revolution of this decade and it will grow strong for many upcoming decades.

He is mad because he hold a lot Bitcoin Connect (BCC) and now he couldn't find it even on Coinmarket 😎.

Posted using Partiko Android

The only reason I gave himany attention was to make this video so that I can actually make money while, he is collecting worthles LINO coins which still can't be exchanged for real money, lol

He is mad because he hold a lot Bitcoin Connect (BCC) and now he couldn't find it even on Coinmarket 😎.

Oh man, this gave me such a good laugh ahhahahah thanks for stopping by, watching and engaging

Cya around buddy!

#engagetogrow

Anyone that says something while hiding being a computer and not actually putting themselves out there is a joke. People are so quick to talk shit but don't put their face and information in their profiles out of fear of retribution. It's unfortunate that we live in a world where people like to be dicks and bully and make fun of people, but honestly you have to remember that those people are ALWAYS sad inside. No one that's enjoying life and happy is doing that kind of stuff. It always strikes me funny how someone will spend hours of their day trying to make another person or people feel bad instead of working on themselves.

Personally, if I don't like something, I just never look at it again. I don't spend my time trying to fight against it. What people choose to do in these situations is a clear indicator of their own self-awareness in life.

Completely agree with you @davidfromvan

It always strikes me funny how someone will spend hours of their day trying to make another person or people feel bad instead of working on themselves.

The kid behind this, truly is a sad little boy and when he bases his attack on nonsense, you can't help not to laugh at his misery, or lack of intelligence, or things to do in life, lol

Anyway,the only reason I gave him "importance" to make this into a video is not because I'm upset, which I am not and you can probably see that but, to make some money off him. While he is trolling away someone else and collecting worthless LINO shitcoins which can't even be exchanged for dollar bills, or any other fiat currency for that matter, I'm going to get at least 20 STEEM/SP for this.

The irony in all of this, is fucking gold.

Wish he gave me more ammo to create new content by continuing to attack me on Twitter. That would be interesting, and an easy way to make some money :D

btw, are you on discord? If you are, hit me up runicar#1726

hahahah. I'm sure there will be more. I sent you a friend request on steem. 👍

Friend request on Steem? Not sure how that works :D Oh, its on discord!

Gotcha!

He just reminded us how STEEM and its community is amazing. What a jerk....

Yep. Backstabing cunt.... I was supporting the shit out of him while he was on what Still was DLive at that time.

Anyway, I didnt give a single fuck, just wanted to make some money off this dumbfuck by making a video about it.

Lol who gives a fuck about that idiot, he can't even spell "hahahaha" right, lol.

hahaha right? I mean how retarded does a person need tobe to write something like this. Not referring to the jajajajaj part but the whole calling STEEM a ponzi and Steemians shitcoin worshipers all while he is out there on DLie farming those, literally worthless coins that can't be exchanged for nothing

lololol

I think he's Colombian. I don't know why the Colombians laugh like that. xD

hahahahah good one

i like how you see it as ammunition to make money 😁
golden!

There is no other way to look at this bunch nonsense coming from a butthurt kid.

He made more which I didn't see, will use it to fire another couple of rounds to CHA CHING more on this kid.

I invite you to check out his twitter and see for yourself how ignorant and outright retarded this kid is 🤣

It made me laugh!

Glad it did, same here. Couldn't help but to laugh at this kids misery.

Glad it did, same here.
Couldn't help but to laugh at
This kids misery.

                 - runicar


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Sick people always hate genuine things.

Posted using Partiko Android

Exactly!

lol, that was a really serious attack, maybe they cannot get over why they leave #steem..

hahaha...😂😂😂

Nothing serious about this, just funny :D

lol. Yeah, Live did not deserve our D. Though, they did help the blockchain a lot, as well. He does not know what a pyramid scheme is, clearly. Well, I will say that, over all it is best not to highlight too many trolls, they do it for lulz. Getting a reaction IS their motivation. I want to go see his post now tho, haha.

I don't think they helped the blockchain a single bit as the community they built over their app migrated along with them to LINO. Most of them don't even post on STEEM anymore.

Plus to do that, they drained the reward pool with 2m SP delegated from Stinc which in the end decreased all of our upvotes.

So, if Lie never came on here we would have maybe 50 less unique users nowbut there would be a lot more cha-ching in the reward pool.

Getting a reaction IS their motivation.

I think it backfired as he got shown as a fool that he is and I got an opportunity to make some money on it :D

check your discord

They know what they have done!
Burnol indeed!
Indestructible Balloon 25112018123323.jpg