Got this ball rolling so to speak !!

in #steem7 years ago

Well I'll tell ya this Pancreatitis sucks ! But I got half way thru putting my seedling bed together . I First had to clean a spot of course . Next I made a mess setting up . !

aqua 1.jpg

Next I set up my tub and aquarium , setting up air and water pumps along with a flow filter just to clean the water as I'm setting up.
After those got attached and filled , I went outside and used my gold panning sifter (It came for my grandsons beach toy HEEEE ) and got some pee gravel .
aqua 2.jpg
This whole process has taken most of the day as I have zero energy. ( To let pancreas heal ,no food or I go backwards )
aqua 3.jpg
aqua 4.jpg
After sifting and cleaning the pee gravel I cleaned my lava rock and began filling mt grow cups lave rock on the bottom half, pee gravel on the top. (Waiting for rock wool to get delivered, gotta love Amazon)
aqua 5.jpg
aqua 7.jpg
aqua 8.jpgaqua 9.jpg

     Now I'm going to let it run for a day and then add about 15-20 feeder fish and a few small crabs (Fiddler I think ) and let them habitat for a few day's then start planting . 

Will post up fish planting and crabs tomorrow . So as always Steem on !! upvote and resteem but most of all fallow and reply I want to hear from you. Help me help myself !!
Thank you for your time @rustynut