Odd thing or is just me ?

in #steem7 years ago

Ello !! @rustynut here , just wanted to point out something I've noticed . Steemit is a "New Platform" , "New Community ? Then why am I seeing fellow Steemian's doing things the same way that has proven to be a failure ? I see people not voting or resteeming or any number of things that say "I'm insane " .
So Let's do better and not worry about what was or "That's the way it done!" Thats the thinking that brought us here . Not doing it the same way and expecting different results . From what I've been seeing the more we help each other the better each of do . Just a small little note hope to hear from y'all stay steemin'

Sort:  

I agree. I am probably doing this whole steem thing wrong as I just upvote what I like and probably do it too often too. But I think there 's some amazing small curators that get nothing while these big names, some whom produce very little, get massive rewards. Anyway I am not fussed just got to keep on steem'n

Have a great day.

same here , I like it I upvote and/ or resteem not worried about making steem , the earning's come after probably doing it wrong too or the hard way lol