You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 Steem Giveaway - And a Personal Goal Achieved!

in #steem6 years ago

Congratulations dear @leotrap, reach that level means an effort and hard work, where we all want to arrive, always say we must take all the tools of those who are at the top level and follow their steps.
Nominated Community: @provenezuela
@provenezuela, is a Venezuelan community, created with the purpose of supporting this great community of the country, and of the Spanish language.

their work is very interesting, since they support the small fish that venture into this community, through competitions and different projects that have been implanted in their community. his idea is that the Venezuelan community continue to venture and grow, through his project of healing panas, which is daily, using the hashtag #venezuela.
As a Venezuelan I support all the communities of my country, but I consider this one of the biggest.
I think that if I win, I would increase their voting power to the community, and I would be proud that it is selected, contributing a grain of sand to Venezuelans.

I give you this little phrase of my inspiration: Every day we have a new opportunity, each one decides whether we take advantage of it or not.


Source/fuente

Sort:  

Hi @rvag5 I know the @provenezuela work. So important for the Community of course...
Thanks for stopping by!

Thanks @leotrap

You are welcome!