You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Real Talk: The Future of Steem

in #steem5 years ago

Yes, I am committed to the future of steem. This is why I created https://homesteaderscoop.com (@homesteaderscoop) a FREE marketplace enabling steem individuals to sell their handmade sustainable goods for STEEM and SBD!

I really appreciated your recap of the SOS because I missed this one. I agree with your synopsis. The passion is there, and yes we can use new value. If steemit inc is not the leader of the pack, who is the leader? Where will the unified decisions come from? I like your synopsis, but who is taking action based on whose decision? Do we need to vote for a leader of steem to take the place of steemit, someone that all the top witnesses trust to be their voice? Yes we are strong together, but we need a leader(s) to unify us. Do we have that already?