Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. I think you will like it. There are plenty of people who love talking about cryptocurrencies, but lots of other interests too. Have fun

Thank you lopez , im liking it already man

same to you pal have fun

Hey Buddy :D
Welcome to Steemit sakhe!

If you are looking for a few followers, you should check out this page

https://steemengine.net/join?r=1087

It helps newbies get some followers!

I followed you because I know the start is always the hardest!
On my blog I'm posting about my student life and about my passion for travelling in my next posts :D

Maybe we can help each other to grow? :P

Cheers from Germany

thanks leo i followed you back and i most definitely take up your offer on helping other grow bro xD
i will give that page a look man

Peace

ye I joined recently aswell and I can say this site helped me already :D

Hey man welcome!

Consider writing a slightly more elaborate introduction, most users would appreciate that.
But by all means Welcome!! I am missing South Africa, hope to get back there soon

thanks alot wolv

i think i will try this again and post another surely thats including the pointers you just gave me,we need you here even at the South African meetup wherever it happens

You should! :) be welcome, spread the word! I hear steemit is great for countries like SA.
Haha I would love to be there again :) always have a blast that side

NEW ON STEEMIT
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya and @reecha
get back to back in touch for upvote

thanks reecha i will do the same

Yo! A bruv from the West... Welcome on board.
Upvoted and followed you. Be kind to do same. Thanks!

Welcome to steemit !

Welcome to steemit Sakhe!!