ULOG 014: STEEM♨️ INVESTMENT PLAN RESTRUCTURED

in #steem6 years ago

This is an extension of a post I did some days ago, check post here. I'll keep it short though.

images(12).jpg

img src

Do not put all your eggs in one basket.

The above expression were the words of @slausonboy to me when I told him about my plans to invest in steem. His free-mindedness & kind-heartedness automatically drew me to him, triggering me to pour out my heart to him very quickly.
He made see investment as a very good step to take but at the same time he mentioned that the phrasal question, what if? should be given a second thought. I initially had the intention of investing the whole $284 worth of Nigerian Naira into steem but I gave room for a second thought.
Disclaimer: This post is not to discourage investing in steem, every persons reserve the right to decide whether to invest or not. No forceful expressions here.

Finally, I decided to spilt $284 into two equal halves, the first half remains with the crypto firm I mentioned in the previous post and the second half is invested into steem. The second half has got me 140 steems (so small right?), anyway "am only trying to cut my coat according to my cloth".

While I hopefully wait for steem to bullish, I have deposited my coins with @bankofattat, created by @joshuaattat, where I'll get 15% interest on my deposit at the end of 30days.


Thanks for visiting my blog🤗

Date: Wednesday, 5th September, 2018.
Time: 2.55pm (Nigerian Time).

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.