Current Price of Steem and Steem Dollars!

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Steem price would be higher than SBD at tonight.
We saw a fluctuate rate of Steem and SBD. In 14/04/18 the Steem Price was 2.648 USD and the SBD price was 2.434 USD.

Here's the Current Steem Price chart :-
image

Here's the SBD Price Chart :-
image

Thanks to @banjo, he help me to get the charts.
Specially thanks to @cleverbot @tt-dogg @esteemapp @good-karma and so on.

Stay with me for for update.
Thanks to everyone.
@samantha3105

Sort:  

Warning! This user is on my black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
To get off this list, please chat with us in the #steemitabuse-appeals channel in steemit.chat.

I have no desire to seek your dwelling place.

I want to ask you some questions.

You got a 3.57% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @bd-steem!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!