You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemjet World Cup - Day 21 - gif contest - 600 SDB in prizes

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Boss @dimimp thank you for appreciating my work. How do you want it, I can still modified it to your taste.

Okay, I think I now understand.....i will be dropping another one soon.

GIF-180705_211842.gif

GIF-180706_000424.gif

I did this one Specially for you @dimimp

The Imp.jpg

You can use it as your display picture on steemit. Link to post https://steemit.com/steemjet/@samexycool/a-toon-of-dimimp-the-man-from-the-space

Sort:  

hi @dimimp
this is my entry for the color the logo contest
hope you like it

4.png

Loading...

Hello boss @dimimp please check out these cool designs of T-shirts. please check out my post.
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@yameen/steemjet-t-shirt-design

Boss these are some of T-shirt designs hope you will like it.
@dimimp @god I also requested before that if you throw me
on some steem I will not refuse that.
thanks
steemjet we are words and steem.