You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit.com Dropping in Alexa Rank - Write Posts Reflecting Current Trends to Catch SEO Traffic!

in #steem5 years ago

Hi @thecryptodrive :-)
What you are saying is a situation that has been going on for a long time in Steem, for the general public Steem is not attractive, in fact it is a clash of technical information and project information. Many situations have happened that have encouraged users to create content on cryptographic projects and technical issues. I work in a community where we are focusing on making an educational plan for bloggers and vloggers, we have not yet made the public proposal but we are looking for private investors. What we want is to give young people the opportunity to express their talents in the best possible way, starting their career at Steem.

Platforms without communities are just empty spaces, that's why we have to give them value.

I really enjoyed reading your publication and I understand your call to action.I love it.

Sort:  

I am very glad my post was of value to you. I think it is interesting that you have a community in the works, as a rule of thumb I don't invest money in anything other than my own businesses, but I'm happy to consult and give support where I can with my time and resources. I think some of BuildTeam's projects such as TokenBB could be of use to you to create niche community forums, dlease.io can help you lease Steem Power to serve your community. Feel free to join https://discord.buildteam.io and ping me in DM to discuss your project further.