You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM TIPS: How to get paid more frequently, and make more MONEY! - LESSON #5: VALUE OF YOUR POSTS

in #steem7 years ago

Rightly said @intelliguy, I have spent about 2+ months on steemit so far. Frankly speaking I was in here to make some quick money, coz that was what I saw on many videos on youtube. Rest assured I didn't make any...

However, I have learnt, quality of content really matters without taking into consideration that it should make any money at all. I have never blogged before but do find blogging a very interesting approach to sharing life and all that is associated with it. I am still a newbie and look forward to be a better writer one day.

Appreciate your post, found a lot of truth in it. Upvoted, followed & resteemed.. God Bless...