You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem just passed 30000 Satoshi barrier - a sign of GREAT THINGS AHEAD!

in #steem7 years ago

Go steem go!!!! Loving it :)

Spent some time visualising this yesterday. Not gonna claim I've learned to control the markets with my mind! But this but it does feel connected somehow 🏄🏻

Ever since my friend said it needed to go over 30,000 satoshis, I had a target... easier to visualise suddenly!

Next visualisation will be for $100 value for one Steem!!! Jeez, wouldn't that be lovely ;)

Sort:  

OMG Heartattack just thinking about it. Let's continue dreaming high and go on to visualize together. We really deserve this! 🐲🐲🐲

It will keep rising until it hits the 60,000 Satoshi mark. So that will be just under $3. Then there is another little barrier it will need to break through... after which the sky is the limit!

As a total amateur it's strange how I seem to understand the way the markets work now! Much of it is instinctive.