You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WhereIn - A Steem-based lifestyle social media platform

in #steem5 years ago

I’ll be very interested to take a look at the app.
Having a bit of contact with the ONO team, I am aware of some of the obstacles that social media dapp development (and blockchain projects in general) face in China.

I’m also familiar with the potential ethical challenges that might emerge. (In that sense, I am a little disappointed with the steem community’s lack of critical appraisal of this project.) But I want to look over the app and carefully read the relevant documentation before saying any more.

Sort:  

Thank you, at present our Dapp is online, you can go to http://www.wherein.io to download, welcome to communicate with us at any time.

来自于WhereIn Android