You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: India fought the RBI's crypto ban and WON! It's time Steemians fight the hostile take over attempt and show the community is king!!

in #steem4 years ago (edited)

Hi Firepower,
Thanks for the update, I heard the news in the afternoon, and came here to read the update through you. The ban had taken me to the backfoot, and I am sure many like me left the crypto world a year back. It felt over for the first time and small investor like me. But I moved to the stock market and tried to learn some investing with small money there.
Now that crypto seems to be back, can you please make a post about the current wallets that you use for transactions, specifically for Indians. I am sure many like me would make a comeback soon, and they will be looking for an article like that. Thanks!