You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Still in Defense of a High SBD: Why Witnesses Should not Implement Steem to SBD Conversions Now-

in #steem6 years ago

minnowsupport helped me to hold on to steemit when I almost gave up. As for your question, how steemit prices are affecting my daily life
high SBD has indeed helped me to convert to other cryptos with good return and helped me cash out in fiat for high rates last december. it helped me in my sons education and also save a bit in crypto. now waiting for crypto to rise again so that I can invest back into steemit.

we are farmers and not rich people. So, I really appreciate high sbd value. Only thing I am unsure about steemit is the fact that many high valued posts are not getting its due while others get overpaid because of manipulative votes. I hope some regulations on the part of steemit owners in the likes of cheetah or grumpycat are introduced to restrict such manipulations, lags, whale wars and ...

Keep doing good, stay blessed