Celbrate love when you could

in #steem7 years ago

POEM: LOVE

Love's petals
Kissed upon by the
Suns radiance
Open up to an embrace
Most Devine and utterly romantic.

An unabated love built on unshakable trust
Having gone through the unavoidable changes of life
Ozzess out a romantic sense of victorious fulfilment.

Dreams, when webbed
Round a tablet of heart so cairing and dear
Engulfs one in an
Endless and unyielding feelings of grippingly esctatic bliss.
Living seems to be more rewarding
When the source of that illuminating light and compelling life seems so close.
When the promise of robust fidelity and inpenetrable faithfulness looks so assured.

My poor crippled heart soars up
Like the majestic eagle flying far above the clouds
And a sense of contenment
Washes over my very soul
I feel so emotionaly sanctified.

Appriciete your lover when you can not,crying over the water only when the well wents dry. Moreover its pointless crying over a spilled milk.
Celebrate with us if you are proud,happy and contented with your lover.
CHOP KNOCKLES TO THE ONES IN BEUTIFUL RELATIONSHIP. SINS LOVE COMES BEFORE THE WORLD, SO WE ARE LEFT WITH THE SWEET BITTER DUTY TO KEEP IT BLOOMING AND GLOWING.

Sort:  

Beautiful poem. Keep writing. :)

P.S: Check out my Giveaways and Win Free SBD/Money everyday.

Thank you.

Good one! I saw that you have been on here for some time so I am sending you some love. There is an upvote for you and rock on!
I know how hard it is as a fresh account so my advice would be to give Steemfollower a go as you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.