Free ByteBall Bytes Tokens! Get Up To $160 For Free Based On Your Reputation!

in #steem6 years ago

Have you hear about the free Byteball Bytes airdrop on Steem? It is a very generous airdrop that requires a few steps and some help from all ready registered Steemians (like me)

The airdrop amount is based on your reputation on Steemit, and you need to be transferred some bytes from a fellow Steemian who has all ready registered a wallet to complete the "airdrop".

Steem reputation above 30: you get a $10 reward
Steem reputation above 40: you get a $20 reward
Steem reputation above 50: you get a $40 reward
Steem reputation above 60: you get a $80 reward
Steem reputation above 70: you get a $160 reward

 

Step 1: Download + Install the Byteball Wallet

Go to https://steem-byteball.org/#B2UF46PAPXCT4EYRJF2FDZFKYIQJU5EHClick on the appropriate link to download the wallet.

Screen Shot 2018-07-17 at 22.00.10.png

 

Step 2: Send me your public wallet address

I have to transfer you byteball bytes for you to activate your account.

Click on the "Receive" icon at the bottom.
Copy your public wallet address that is shown.

Screen Shot 2018-07-17 at 22.01.36.png

Send me your public address on Discord https://discord.gg/EWdGrfX . (I'm scandinavianlife)

I will send you 50,000 bytes that you need to confirm

 

Step 4: Link your Steem account

Click on the "History" tab at the bottom, you should see the 50,000 bytes sent from me. Continue with the steps below.
Click on the "Chat" icon at the bottom.
Click on the "Bot Store" icon at the top.
Click on the "Steem attestation bot".
Click "Add Bot".
You will then see this

Screen Shot 2018-07-17 at 22.05.21.png

Click on the ... icon in the chat, and then click "Insert my address":

Screen Shot 2018-07-17 at 22.06.40.png

Click on the send icon:
The bot will respond with a message. Click on the SteemConnect link.

Validate your account using SteemConnect.

Screen Shot 2018-07-17 at 22.07.50.png

PS: Use your posting key not your owners key to validate.

Now you should get this message

Screen Shot 2018-07-17 at 22.08.37.png

Back in the Byteball wallet chat, select "public".

Screen Shot 2018-07-17 at 22.09.07.png

Click on the link to pay for the attestation

Pay by using the bytes I sent you

Screen Shot 2018-07-17 at 22.10.11.png

After payment you will see that the payment was sent

Screen Shot 2018-07-17 at 22.11.12.png

 

If you have any questions contact me on Discord!

Sort:  

How long do this airdrop happens??

Actually I'm thinking of registering after I get to 50 reputation.

As far as I can tell for some time. The did an id registration about half a year ago and that is still active. There should be no need to hurry

I dont have much to add on that..I have no idea, but this answer sounds good.

That is a pretty decent air drop. Thanks for bringing this to our attention.

Hi your article is very good.
i want to translate it and share your idea with people around me.
am from China, Beijing.
hope can get your early response discuss about this.
Thank you so much for your sharing.

Hi your article is very good.
i want to translate it and share your idea with people around me.
am from China, Beijing.
hope can get your early response discuss about this.
Thank you so much for your sharing.