You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WE ARE STEEM

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

I'm not even sure what it is that he's supposed to "fix". Other than maybe adding ads, I've been a supporter of the idea since 2016. It's a tried and tested revenue model online, after all.

Other than, I dunno. The biggest problem around here ever since the beginning has seemed to be (in my opinion) dumb and short-sighted stakeholders whose actions have dragged down the value of everyone's stake.

And there's nothing that can be done about them. One can only hope for a redistribution - to which this price slump, as well as whales dumping, gives an opportunity.

What I mean to say is. It's a stake-based platform, as we know. No matter the hardforks or code or whatever the fuck, it will always be shaped by the stakeholders, first and foremost.

Not @ned or Steemit, INC.

Sort:  

I tend to agree. The stakeholders have a larger impact than SteemIt, Inc.